Wicked Rivals
1 mÄned gratis!

Les og lytt gratis i 30 dager

Wicked Rivals

Fra 139 kr/mÄned etter prÞveperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Wicked Rivals
1 mÄned gratis!

Les og lytt gratis i 30 dager

Len deg tilbake med Nextorys app og finn din neste historie blant flere hundretusen lydbĂžker og e-bĂžker.

Fra 139 kr/mÄned etter prÞveperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

En sommer fylt med bÞkerLytt og les gratis i en hel mÄned

Wicked Rivals

4,1 8 vurdering
Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.

A LORD WITH LEGENDARY CONTROL

Merciless and powerful, Ashton Lennox is a wealthy man because he puts business before everything else, especially love. As a member of the infamous League of Rogues, he’s no stranger to scandal. His bedroom conquests are as legendary as his fortune. As he searches for a way to bring down an old enemy bent on destroying the lives of his friends, the last thing he needs is a Scottish widow getting in his way.

A FIERY WOMAN WHO WON’T BACK DOWN

The daughter of a Scottish lord with a dark and treacherous past, Rosalind Melbourne has spent years distancing from her past. After escaping her tyrannical father and marrying an aging English lord, she has become a powerful widow with a business empire at her command. Her business dealings are everything to her, leaving her no time for love. Especially not with her business rival Ashton, a man with a scandalous reputation as striking as his blue eyes.

A GAME OF WITS TURNS TO A GAME OF SEDUCTION

Ashton is fascinated by the strong-willed, intelligent and sensual lady who, up until now, had outsmarted him at every turn. Rosalind wishes she could deny she is falling for the brooding, handsome baron. How can she possibly trust him when doing so could cost her what she values most—her freedom? When Ashton discovers Rosalind might hold the key to saving the League of Rogues, he knows he will do anything to woo his wicked lass. As their pasts return to haunt them and dark forces rise to keep them from exposing a deadly spymaster, their game of love turns to a game of survival


Warning: This book includes a brooding baron who’s wild in bed, a crafty Scottish lass who never knows when to quit, a wicked game of strip chess, and a merry band of rogues whose first instinct is to run they hear wedding bells ring.

Wicked Rivals er tilgjengelig som e-bok.

  • E-bok

    Publisert : 2017-11-07

    SprÄk: Engelsk

    Forlag E-bok: Lauren Smith

    ISBN E-bok: 9780996207980

Vis mer

Dette liker andre med Nextory

Det er sÄ bra Ä kunne lytte til en god bok nÄr jeg sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyet eller toget.

AnitaAnita

Lett og lese og bra at man kan stille inn bakgrunnsfarge og tegnstĂžrrelse.

PeterPeter

Rask og trivelig kundetjeneste, bra utvalg og pent brukergrensesnitt. Appen utvikles stadig.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundretusenvis historier venter

Les og lytt sÄ mye du vil. Du velger selv nÄr du vil bytte eller avslutte abonnementet ditt.

image

BĂžker er mer gĂžy enn noen gang

Flere enn 11 000 lesere har gitt Nextory fem stjerner som karakter i App Store og Google Play.

image

Bokutfordre deg selv

Sett deg dine egne lesemÄl og fÞlg din egen lesestatistikk med funksjonene Bokutfordringen og Lesedagboken.

visa
amex
master