Unravel Me

Les og lytt gratis i 14 dager

Unravel Me

Fra 139 kr/mÄned etter prÞveperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Unravel Me

Les og lytt gratis i 14 dager

Len deg tilbake med Nextorys app og finn din neste historie blant flere hundretusen lydbĂžker og e-bĂžker.

PrĂžv gratis i 14 dager

Fra 139 kr/mÄned etter prÞveperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





Unravel Me

4.43 82 vurdering
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

They want to find me. I will find them first.

Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam.

But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible.

In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heartand the life of those she loves.

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author ofMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" – Teenreads.com

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

Unravel Me er tilgjengelig som lydbok.

  • Lydbok

    Publisert : 2020-10-29

    SprÄk: Engelsk

    Forlag Lydbok: Electric Monkey

    ISBN Lydbok: 9780755502981

Vis mer
img

Hundretusenvis historier venter

Les og lytt sÄ mye du vil. Du velger selv nÄr du vil bytte eller avslutte abonnementet ditt.

image

BĂžker er mer gĂžy enn noen gang

Flere enn 11 000 lesere har gitt Nextory fem stjerner som karakter i App Store og Google Play.

image

Bokutfordre deg selv

Sett deg dine egne lesemÄl og fÞlg din egen lesestatistikk med funksjonene Bokutfordringen og Lesedagboken.

BĂžker i serien Shatter Me series